Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

arm-leg

It’s been a few days since the last entry here. It’s a rough time at the office; new CEO with an eye for the ladies, and an ego the size of a small planet. I can see that there’s going to be fireworks. But not the kind he imagines.

I’m Back in my old seat in the bar.
The handsome barista has been replaced by a pretty, petite blonde. If I was a man I would definitely do her. Gosh! I can’t believe I just wrote that. Back-space. Too much trash TV.

No banker boys today. I miss them, but only slightly.
There’s a smattering of new faces – a trio of shapely ladies in dark blue pencil skirts and black stilettos; long well groomed hair, two blondes and a brunette; perfect make-up, flashing white teeth. Shame the usual bartender isn’t here, it would be nice to see his reaction to this trio of fuckables. It occurs to me that he might have already had one or all of them. I am almost jealous. Shocking.
……lets continue.

…After Moving Even Further

“How can I persuade you to come back to bed and let me make love to you again?”
“First of all we didn’t make love, we had meaningless sex.”
“I’ll settle for that.”
“And secondly, I may have cheated on my husband while I was drunk, but I’m stone-cold-sober now, and I want to go home and forget this ever happened.”
“Harsh, lady,” he said in a teasing voice. “But I see where you’re coming from. However, my little man down here has certain needs.” Standing up he slid out of his gown and I saw his penis pointing at me, big, hard, rigid and beautiful. It was about three inches longer than my husband’s, who was lager than average, with a circumcised pink head, and swollen blue veins running the length, down to a pair of heavy testacies that hung between his legs like hairy sleeping bats.

Ordinarily, this would have been a fantasy come true. But my mind was made up.

“Look, I admit that you are a very attractive man, and even though I was drunk last night I do recall how good a lover you are. But I’m not going to make a habit of having sex with men I hardly-“

There was no warning. Before I knew it, he’d pinned my arms to my side and had forced me onto my back.

“Please, no!” I said squeezing my legs together to stop him from inserting himself between them. But he’d already placed his right knee between mine and was steadily prying my legs apart.
Looking up into his face I saw a wicked smile, eyes full of lust and desire but devoid of malice or anger.
His lips came down on my neck as I lifted my face trying to deny him my mouth.

For a moment he seemed to relax, as if he’d changed his mind, pulling his knee from between my legs. I thought I’d won, that my pleading had gotten through to him.
The next instant he’d flipped me over so I was face down, his hand pressed into the small of my back, pinning me to the mattress.
I felt a hand pushed between my legs, thumb easily sliding into my wet interior, his index finger circling my clitoris making it stand up. I didn’t want this, but my body was ready to call me a liar.

I tried to push up, but that just spread my legs wider. In an instant he’d removed his hand and I felt the blunt end of his penis nudging the lips of my vagina in its place. One savage thrust and he was housed deep inside me, driving the air out of my body.
I told myself that I wasn’t going to enjoy what was happening, but again my body acted the traitorous slut.

